This page gives advice on who to contact for various queries:

Membership: Zoe Smith

Rides:  Tim Long / Rachel Cornish

Club Kit:  Kevin Jackson (kit bank) and Jon Williamson (payment)

Publicity: Bob Barman

Website: Tim Long

Facebook: Rachel Cornish

Strava:  Tim Long

Racing: Ian Ashton


Ian Ashton, Bob Barman, Rachel Cornish, Barry Doggett,  Kevin Jackson, Tim Long, Gary O’Mahoney, Martin Moore, Cullen Tillotson, Hannah Warwicker, Jon Williamson, Zoe Woodward


We use facebook to give updates and share news.

The CBC Riders forum at   – anyone can apply to join this. This is where weekday rides are often advertised. Anyone can post on this.

The CBC club page at  Posts only from the committee.